HOT DEAL [Best Avatarbuilder and Videorobot Alternative]šŸ”„videobuilderapp FE + OTO124 | Lifetime Account $52

The Total Solution To Creating

Killer 3D and Animated Videosā€¦

VideoBuilder provides a total solution for pro-quality video.It handles the entire video creation, editing and rendering process from A to Z. And despite its incredible array of features, itā€™s still easy enough for anyone to use - even total newbies!

With its cutting-edge video canvas creation capabilities, animation,text/visual effects, 3D avatar creation, video editing and our revolutionarylife-like text-to- speech/lip-sync technologyā€¦
You can choose from a wide selection of 3D male or female life-like avatars as well as 47 different voices, accents and over 24 languages.
You also get a vast library of background images and videos, full canvas capabilities with our incredibly easy-to- use creation platform, and a whole lot more!

what can you do with videobuilder:
:white_check_mark:make product review videos and videos for your youtube channel using avatars (works in any niche)ā€¦
:white_check_mark:you can make videos up to 10 minutes long with any character, language and avatarā€¦
:white_check_mark:Create Worldā€™s First Animated Avatar Explainer Videos With -Automated ā€˜Lip-Syncā€™ Technology ā€¦
:white_check_mark:Fully Flexible and Customizable Video Canvas Inbuilt Text ā€“ -Effects, Motion Animations, Media Library Filled With --Backgrounds, Images, Videos And Moreā€¦
:white_check_mark:Motion Animation Editable Logo Openers, Intros, Outros, Lower thirds and Moreā€¦
:white_check_mark:Import Any Green Screen Videos or Elements Into The App Effortlesslyā€¦

Note: It is not affiliate sales, I will create an account for you in your email and password. You will receive an account in your number and email with the upgrades mentioned, you can trust.

have a vip account on videobuilder and the plans are:

Front End - VideoBuilderapp Commercial